Why the Blog?

Hello all. I just had the urge to start this blog because, honestly, I just have too much time on my hands and not enough things to do with it. I also wanted to start the blog because I truly believe it will be beneficial for me to be able to express my thoughts and what I do throughout my week. I also do hope that what I post will be helpful and/or interesting to those of you reading this. I also want to be able to talk about and post interesting articles to people reading this so I would love to receive requests on things to write about. It can be any topic.
The types of articles that I will be initially posting will mostly be updates on things that I am doing in life (hopefully posting on a weekly basis), as well as popular news topics and what my position is on the subjects. I will most likely be putting somewhat of a moral twist on the things I write about, and as I do hope none of the things I say offend people I can not promise that it won’t as I am not one to change my opinion simply based on how someone feels about the topics. But on top of this if you have a counter opinion on something I write I will welcome it in the comments and will get to replying to it as soon as I can. Post with respect.
For now I am going to collect my thoughts and hopefully have a post up by the end of this weekend.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

